Lorenzo Quinn

Lorenzo Quinn Exhibition

After Visiting one of Lorenzo’s exhibitions, i became very fond with his work. I like the way he involves certain features such as gravity, wind and love of humans to create sculptures. He relates too everyone not a certain movement. I love the way he combines human

and natural aspects in his sculptures. for example he has created a piece were a man has a tree like arm.

LS1551386_HRLorenzo-Quinn 22
For Quinn, Sculpture is the primarily an art of communication, a medium through which he aims to help people evolve further in tolerance, understanding and harmony “i make art for myself and for people who wish to come along for the ride through my dreams” Lorenzo Quote. “how we live our own lives is of the upmost importance, and most of my work has to do with the values and emotions.

home-sweet-home-1024x821

8199919546_9d93210cda_z

Quinn was born in Rome, Italy.

Leave a comment